At Chase Bridge our vision is for all children to excel at learning, be able to express their talents and know how to care for others.

The school aims to achieve this by providing consistently good teaching of a broad and balanced curriculum that promotes a culture of mutual respect amongst our community. We aim to provide a learning environment where children are safe and feel confident and at the same time are challenged to explore and understand the world around them.

The staff are the most important resource at Chase Bridge to help us achieve our vision for the children. At our school you will find our staff welcoming, supportive and committed to achieving the best for our pupils.


Senior Leadership Team
Mr Daniel Bishop Headteacher
Mr Brian Ostro Deputy Headteacher
Ms Caroline Chadwick Acting Deputy Headteacher


Mrs Page Year 6 Team Leader – 6P
Mrs Dight Year 6 - 6D 
Miss Lalee Year 6 - 6D 
Mr Bruce Year 6 - 6B 
Ms Chadwick Year 6 – 6B
Mrs Briggs Year 5 Team Leader - 5B 
Mrs O'Hara Year 5 - 5B
Miss White Year 5 - 5W
Mr Mantle Year 5 – 5M
Ms Klever Year 4 Team Leader – 4K
Mr Kelly Year 4 - 4C
Ms Brown Year 4 - 4B
Mr Ballantine Year 3 Team Leader – 3B
Ms Fussey Year 3 – 3F
Miss Madan Year 3 - 3M
Mrs Lawless Year 2 Team Leader - Chestnut
Miss Milok Year 2 - Acacia 
Miss Ryder Year 2 - Birch
Mrs Demetriou Year 1 Team Leader - Willow
Mrs Patten Year 1 - Oak
Mrs Jones Year 1 - Oak
Miss Harland Year 1 - Apple
Miss Noble Cherry (Reception) - EYFS Team Leader
Mrs Edgoose Cherry and Fir (Reception)
Ms Keshtmand Maple (Reception)
Miss Butler Fir (Reception) 
Mrs Taylor Nursery 


Teaching Assistants
Mrs Jackson – Senior TA & ELSA Miss Rush
Mrs Grynczel Mrs West
Miss Vohra Mrs Nolan
Miss Panesar Mrs Raheel
Mrs Meta Mrs Apcar
Mrs Yousaf Mrs Grew
Mrs Astbury Mrs MacDouall
Ms Suman Mrs Elshenawy
Mrs Fedoronchuk Mrs Forde
Miss Cowpe Miss Craw
Miss Khan Miss Hassan


Specialist Teachers and Inclusion
Mrs O’Hara Music and Performing Acts Lead
Mrs Gilbert SENCO
Mrs Jones Inclusion
Miss Gray Pastoral Manager
Mrs Pyke Welfare and Attendance Officer


Admin and Premises Team
Mrs Kan School Business Manager
Mrs Crawley Finance Manager
Mrs Stow Administrative Assistant
Mrs Hayward Administrative Assistant
Mr Murray Site Manager
Miss Garside Assistant Site Manager


Lions Breakfast and After School Clubs
Mrs Ferrari - Manager Mr Hagon-Smith
Mrs O'Connor Mrs Roberts
Mrs Ives Mr Webb
Mrs Gilbert  Mrs Welch
Miss Rush  


Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Wright - SMSA Leader Mrs Rees
Mrs Welch Mrs Gregory
Mrs Au Mrs Moloney
Mrs Rashid  


Brentford Sports Coaches
Max – Team Leader Ahmed
Leona Molly
Josh S Amy
Josh M  




Get In Touch

Chase Bridge Primary School
Kneller Road

020 8892 1242

Headteacher: Mr Bishop
School Business Manager: Mrs Kan